Latte RESCUE Profile

Back to Dogs List

Printable Flyer

Sex: female

Breed: Dachshund

Estimated Age: 7 years

Breed: Small (10-20lbs)

 

Watch Video

 

Profile Details

Activity Level:
Average - requires a 20 minute walk a day

Leash Manners:
I am easy to walk and pull very little

Grooming Requirements:
I need regular brushing and the occasional bath

Sociability with Dogs:
Does fine with other dogs, could live with another dog or as the only dog

General Personality:
Extremely outgoing - immediately loves everyone

Ideal Family:
Adult home only

General Comments

Obviously, you are a Hooman with impeccable taste, as you opened my bio after viewing my gorgeous face! Hi, my name is Latte and I am stunning Merle Dachshund with intelligence to match! How great is that; brains and beauty!


I love to run, play, and chase balls. Don’t get me wrong, I will relax and watch Netflix with you, but walks are so awesome. I’m spunky and have a delightful personality that makes me a favorite for all those who meet me. I am independent, but I would really like my very own family who I can entertain with my comedic antics like rolling on my back to imitate a Vienna sausage. I am low-maintenance, but do want your attention so no-one with long work hours need to apply.
Recently, I had all but 1 tooth removed, so I will need a soft diet. Nonetheless, it doesn’t detract from my beauty, it just gives me more character. So, if you are looking for a stunning beauty, who is witty, charming, playful and loyal, look no further…I am your gal!

 

RESCUE History

 Latte weighed 17.4 pounds when we rescued her.